China: 908 AD

Wu | Wuyue | shu

The period of time following the fall of the Tang dynasty in 907 goes down in Chinese history as the Five Dynasties and Ten Kingdoms period, which saw the subsequent rise and fall of five dynasties in the north, and the volatile existences of ten kingdoms in the south. The year is 908, and the newly-formed southern kingdoms of Wuyue and Shu, located at strategic military regions of China, along with the Wu kingdom, which lived through the fall of the Tang dynasty, grapple with the shift in power and politics in the North, new  technologies, and restless factions within itching for power and the creation of new kingdoms. This is your chance to take the reins, conquer and prosper, and rewrite an epic period of Imperial Chinese history!

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out